“We personally guarantee that if you aren’t completely satisfied with your total service experience from Extreme Clean Dryer Vent Cleaning, we’ll refund your entire cost, plus pay you for your time. You have our word on it.”

Brent Fraizer, Owner

125% Money Back Guarantee

FREE 6 Month Lint Free Waranty

FREE Digital Airflow Analysis

FREE Dryer Vent Safety Inspection

Rate Our Company


Love Our Service?

Reward us by leaving an awesome review at one of these popular websites.
Click on a logo below to leave your review. Read some of our reviews below.

Real Reviews From Our Customers

Thumbtack


  •   Great service! Very knowledgeable on the air flow, etc.

    Bridgette G.
    6/07/2020
  •   Highly recommend. Fast and awesome! Seriously, if you can get on their schedule, please use them. I wish all device companies were like these folks. They were fast, punctual, professional, courteous and the quality of work was excellent. My dryer vent is fixed and I can dry my clothes now. Thank you all for the fantastic work!

    Brad T.
    5/28/2020
  •   Thea year arrived on time and explained the process and provided before and after pictures.

    Loretta G.
    5/22/2020
  •   Speedy Service, Excellent communication, great value!

    Keith t.
    4/30/2020
  •   Brandi was very helpful and worked me in to an earlier date appointment. I actually had called another company but ended up cancelling that appointment due to the way Brandi took care of me. I highly recommend Extreme to anyone. I will certainly use them the next time I need their service. The service guy was very good and conscientious got the job done and gone in no time.

    Paul S.
    4/29/2019

Real Reviews From Our Customers

Yelp


  •   The service technician that came out was professional, knowledgeable and willing to provide us with information. Moreover, the office personnel were willing to work with our tight schedule and work us in to their tight schedule! The flat pricing was fantastic. I would recommend this company to everyone that is needing their dryer vents cleaned!!!!

    thumb Josh B.
    3/19/2024
  •   This is a firefighter owned company and they had cleaned my dryer vent 2 years ago. I called to have them come out and clean my dryer vent again and they were out within a week. They did a great job and removed a lot of lint. My dryer works great again!! They were very reasonable in price also.

    thumb Kristine C.
    2/06/2023
  •   My dryer had been running hot to touch, so hot I thought it was broken. Brent came out, explained the process and had my dryer vents cleaned out very quickly. Dryer is now working perfectly. After 14 years I didn't have a lot of debris but it was enough to effect my dryer

    thumb S C.
    9/23/2022
  •   A few years ago I had a fire inside my dryer. Not a little spark, a real fire. Luckily I was home. I called EXTREME CLEAN DRYER VENT CLEANING and the owner, a retired KCFD firefighter came out.The vent had been blocked by a bird's nest which took up residence inside the (wall) vent, blocking the air flow.
    I never even thought about having the dryer vent cleaned until then. They're here now for a routine cleaning.
    Give it some thought, it could. prevent a problem in the future. Thanks Brandy, Brent & Adam! Extreme Clean Dryer Vent Cleaning - Kansas City

    thumb Larry L.
    6/04/2021