“We personally guarantee that if you aren’t completely satisfied with your total service experience from Extreme Clean Dryer Vent Cleaning, we’ll refund your entire cost, plus pay you for your time. You have our word on it.”

Brent Fraizer, Owner

125% Money Back Guarantee

FREE 6 Month Lint Free Waranty

FREE Digital Airflow Analysis

FREE Dryer Vent Safety Inspection

Rate Our Company


Love Our Service?

Reward us by leaving an awesome review at one of these popular websites.
Click on a logo below to leave your review. Read some of our reviews below.

Real Reviews From Our Customers

Thumbtack


  •   Great service! Very knowledgeable on the air flow, etc.

    Bridgette G.
    6/07/2020
  •   Highly recommend. Fast and awesome! Seriously, if you can get on their schedule, please use them. I wish all device companies were like these folks. They were fast, punctual, professional, courteous and the quality of work was excellent. My dryer vent is fixed and I can dry my clothes now. Thank you all for the fantastic work!

    Brad T.
    5/28/2020
  •   Thea year arrived on time and explained the process and provided before and after pictures.

    Loretta G.
    5/22/2020
  •   Speedy Service, Excellent communication, great value!

    Keith t.
    4/30/2020
  •   Brandi was very helpful and worked me in to an earlier date appointment. I actually had called another company but ended up cancelling that appointment due to the way Brandi took care of me. I highly recommend Extreme to anyone. I will certainly use them the next time I need their service. The service guy was very good and conscientious got the job done and gone in no time.

    Paul S.
    4/29/2019

Real Reviews From Our Customers

Yelp


  •   My dryer had been running hot to touch,  so hot I thought it was broken.   Brent came out, explained the process and had my dryer vents cleaned out very quickly. Dryer is now working perfectly. After 14 years I didn't have a lot of debris but it was enough to effect my dryer

    thumb S C.
    9/23/2022
  •   A few years ago I had a fire  inside my dryer. Not a little spark, a real fire. Luckily I was home. I called EXTREME CLEAN DRYER VENT CLEANING and the owner, a retired KCFD firefighter came out.The vent had been blocked by a bird's nest which took up residence inside the (wall) vent, blocking the air flow.
    I never even thought about having the dryer vent cleaned until then. They're here now for a routine cleaning.
    Give it some thought, it could. prevent a problem in the future. Thanks Brandy, Brent & Adam! Extreme Clean Dryer Vent Cleaning - Kansas City

    thumb Larry L.
    6/04/2021
  •   Extreme Clean saved me from a previous flawed dryer installation. I am so grateful for their help in making my home safe and allowing me to do laundry again. Luke corrected the installation making the vent hose half the length it was previously, and eliminated venting my dryer into a basement window well. He did a great job and I'm so happy to recommend this company highly.

    thumb Linda F.
    4/30/2019
  •   This company is amazing! I have used them for a few years now on a condo that requires a vent inspection through the HOA annually. I most recently had them come and clean the dryer vent system at my daughter's townhouse. The employees are courteous professional and comprehensive. I am a very satisfied and happy customer. I will continue to use their services for years to come.

    thumb Lisa Z.
    10/24/2018